Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.3
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Stephen
    za

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 22, 2018

    Perfectly adequate and comfortable without being luxurious. Handy for public transport.

    Cutlery
    Attitude and efficiency of owner.
    DELWIN
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    D'Arcy
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 15, 2018

    Landlord quite accommodating despite a few hiccups.

    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frank
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 18, 2018

    location was great close to downtown

    no fire escape, should provide a rope ladder. bed was to low for older people. couldn't stand up in tub for shower. this place is great for younger and healthy couples but not so much for older people.
    Location, cleanliness, owner were all great
    Michael
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cynthia
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 6, 2018

    Bright and clean rooms.

    The washroom was uncomfortable for me because it had stairs.
    The owner was helpful and the location was close to everything I need.
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 1, 2018
    Stairs are very steep. May make a minor inconvenience for certain folks.
    A very affordable place for a night. A good place if all you need is a place to sleep and shower.
    Lydia
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 28, 2018

    Overall, good for the time. I would stay there again.

    Needed more towels- thicker bath towel, hand towel, dish towels for drying dishes. Upstairs suite better equipped than lower suite. Kitchen needs larger bowl for salads, better utensils.
    Tara
    ca

    Review Score

    2.9
    April 27, 2018

    I paid hotel prices for motel quality!

    I didn't like anything about the place! It was dirty inside & out!! It reeked of stale cigarettes, I cut my finger on the door knob, the sheet was ripped on both sides of the bed, no towel bar Or toilet paper holder, one garbage can, no facial tissue, no face clothes or floor towel. I paid hotel prices for motel quality. I'll never stay there again!!
    Mike
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 20, 2018

    Nice little place in a very accessible part of town.

    Chris
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 20, 2018

    Not bad, slightly overpriced.

    A layer of dust throughout the entire interior. Needs a damp wipe throughout. Small TV. No SportsNet on cable (could not watch Jets playoff game-LAME!). The space between the toilet and the sink is very narrow.
    The bed was very comfortable.
    Ruth Woodward
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 17, 2018

    Resting place

    Everything was good
    It was close to Health Science Centre and downtown
    Grant
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 16, 2018

    Comfortable and clean with a friendly welcome.

    ALSAYED
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Victor
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 14, 2018

    You get a good value for your money.

    Owner should provide basic necessities like towels.
    The room was very spacious and clean.
    Bdw4488
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 14, 2018

    Awesome place!!!!

    No complaints at all.
    The property was taken care of.. Clean and very accommodating. Paul was an increadibly polite and offered his help in anyway he could to be of assistance. I would tell everyone to have a stay at Hansen. Great rooms at affordable prices.. Beautiful place to stay.
    destiny d
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 14, 2018

    great place to stay

    the owner was really nice and the room was really clean.
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 11, 2018

    Perfect!

    Excellent location and service!
    Hasan Izhar
    pk

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...