クチコミ

7.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.3
快適さ
7.6
ロケーション
7.8
施設・設備
7.5
スタッフ
8.3
コストパフォーマンス
7.9

クチコミ

    Lydia
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月27日

    I would definitely stay there again if I were to take a trip to Winnipeg.

    There could have been a few more accessories, such as dish towels, wine opener, bathroom towels, face cloth, for example. Nevertheless I was able to pick some of these things up from the nearby thrift store.
    I liked the fact that I could buy food from the nearby grocery sare meals. I liked that I could close the door to the bedroom area and have guests in the sitting area. Paul, the main contact, was responsive to requests, friendly and had a positive attitude. Great accommodation for me! The location was excellent with easy access to restaurants and coffee shop/Bakery. I enjoyed many great walks in the nearby residential area.
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Stephen
    za

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月22日

    Perfectly adequate and comfortable without being luxurious. Handy for public transport.

    Cutlery
    Attitude and efficiency of owner.
    Frank
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月18日

    location was great close to downtown

    no fire escape, should provide a rope ladder. bed was to low for older people. couldn't stand up in tub for shower. this place is great for younger and healthy couples but not so much for older people.
    Location, cleanliness, owner were all great
    Michael
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Cynthia
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月6日

    Bright and clean rooms.

    The washroom was uncomfortable for me because it had stairs.
    The owner was helpful and the location was close to everything I need.
    DELWIN
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月4日
    コメントはありません。
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月1日
    Stairs are very steep. May make a minor inconvenience for certain folks.
    A very affordable place for a night. A good place if all you need is a place to sleep and shower.
    Lydia
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月28日

    Overall, good for the time. I would stay there again.

    Needed more towels- thicker bath towel, hand towel, dish towels for drying dishes. Upstairs suite better equipped than lower suite. Kitchen needs larger bowl for salads, better utensils.
    Tara
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    2.9
    2018年4月27日

    I paid hotel prices for motel quality!

    I didn't like anything about the place! It was dirty inside & out!! It reeked of stale cigarettes, I cut my finger on the door knob, the sheet was ripped on both sides of the bed, no towel bar Or toilet paper holder, one garbage can, no facial tissue, no face clothes or floor towel. I paid hotel prices for motel quality. I'll never stay there again!!
    Mike
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月20日

    Nice little place in a very accessible part of town.

    Chris
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年4月20日

    Not bad, slightly overpriced.

    A layer of dust throughout the entire interior. Needs a damp wipe throughout. Small TV. No SportsNet on cable (could not watch Jets playoff game-LAME!). The space between the toilet and the sink is very narrow.
    The bed was very comfortable.
    Ruth Woodward
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月17日

    Resting place

    Everything was good
    It was close to Health Science Centre and downtown
    Grant
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月16日

    Comfortable and clean with a friendly welcome.

    D'Arcy
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月15日

    Landlord quite accommodating despite a few hiccups.

    ALSAYED
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Victor
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月14日

    You get a good value for your money.

    Owner should provide basic necessities like towels.
    The room was very spacious and clean.
    Bdw4488
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月14日

    Awesome place!!!!

    No complaints at all.
    The property was taken care of.. Clean and very accommodating. Paul was an increadibly polite and offered his help in anyway he could to be of assistance. I would tell everyone to have a stay at Hansen. Great rooms at affordable prices.. Beautiful place to stay.
    destiny d
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月14日

    great place to stay

    the owner was really nice and the room was really clean.
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月11日

    Perfect!

    Excellent location and service!
読み込み中...