후기

7.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.3
편안함
7.6
숙소 위치
7.8
시설
7.5
직원
8.3
가격 대비 가치
7.9

후기

    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 10일
    날씨가 추워서 숙소 내에도 추웠습니다.
    가격대비 정말 편하고 아늑했습니다. 다운타운에 있어서 다른 곳들을 걸어다니거나 버스로 움직일 수 있어서 편리했습니다. 호스트도 친절하게 필요한 요청들을 다 채워주셔서 감사했습니다.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Stephen
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 22일

    Perfectly adequate and comfortable without being luxurious. Handy for public transport.

    Cutlery
    Attitude and efficiency of owner.
    Frank
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 18일

    location was great close to downtown

    no fire escape, should provide a rope ladder. bed was to low for older people. couldn't stand up in tub for shower. this place is great for younger and healthy couples but not so much for older people.
    Location, cleanliness, owner were all great
    Michael
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Cynthia
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 6일

    Bright and clean rooms.

    The washroom was uncomfortable for me because it had stairs.
    The owner was helpful and the location was close to everything I need.
    DELWIN
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 1일
    Stairs are very steep. May make a minor inconvenience for certain folks.
    A very affordable place for a night. A good place if all you need is a place to sleep and shower.
    Lydia
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 28일

    Overall, good for the time. I would stay there again.

    Needed more towels- thicker bath towel, hand towel, dish towels for drying dishes. Upstairs suite better equipped than lower suite. Kitchen needs larger bowl for salads, better utensils.
    Tara
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2018년 4월 27일

    I paid hotel prices for motel quality!

    I didn't like anything about the place! It was dirty inside & out!! It reeked of stale cigarettes, I cut my finger on the door knob, the sheet was ripped on both sides of the bed, no towel bar Or toilet paper holder, one garbage can, no facial tissue, no face clothes or floor towel. I paid hotel prices for motel quality. I'll never stay there again!!
    Mike
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 20일

    Nice little place in a very accessible part of town.

    Chris
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 4월 20일

    Not bad, slightly overpriced.

    A layer of dust throughout the entire interior. Needs a damp wipe throughout. Small TV. No SportsNet on cable (could not watch Jets playoff game-LAME!). The space between the toilet and the sink is very narrow.
    The bed was very comfortable.
    Ruth Woodward
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 17일

    Resting place

    Everything was good
    It was close to Health Science Centre and downtown
    Grant
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 16일

    Comfortable and clean with a friendly welcome.

    D'Arcy
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 15일

    Landlord quite accommodating despite a few hiccups.

    ALSAYED
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Victor
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 14일

    You get a good value for your money.

    Owner should provide basic necessities like towels.
    The room was very spacious and clean.
    Bdw4488
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 14일

    Awesome place!!!!

    No complaints at all.
    The property was taken care of.. Clean and very accommodating. Paul was an increadibly polite and offered his help in anyway he could to be of assistance. I would tell everyone to have a stay at Hansen. Great rooms at affordable prices.. Beautiful place to stay.
    destiny d
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 14일

    great place to stay

    the owner was really nice and the room was really clean.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 11일

    Perfect!

    Excellent location and service!
이용 후기 로딩중