Bewertungen

7,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,2
Komfort
7,6
Lage der Unterkunft
8,0
Einrichtungen
7,4
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,7

Bewertungen

    Stephanie
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. August 2018
    Leider war keine Gemeinschaftsküche vorhanden, wie im Internet über die Unterkunft beschrieben.
    Nahe vom Zentrum. Eine leckere Bäckerei und Restaurant in unmittelbarer Nähe.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    m
    ir

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    19. September 2018
    Hast good bathroom the Chanel of tv not working
    With this price we can get a hotle.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. September 2018

    Great little suite for one or two!

    Bathroom could use a towel bar and garbage can. Kitchen could use paper towels or tea towels.
    Paul was pleasant and informative. Small kitchenette/sitting room great for a quick breakfast before starting off for the day. Great bang for your buck.
    mehdi
    ir

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    16. September 2018
    About the property booking have tel to owner that he out inly the pic of the room not share all pic for all room that when some body book the room when get it on the room he cant find and understand witch room he booked because in this building there is 5 kind of room and it will be muss understand of passenger For example share bathroom Share kitchen Share washroom This type of the room the owner did put in the title of room and pic shows that room has it and you have to checked in details This is cause miss understanding
    Holly
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    16. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Guang
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. September 2018
    very kindness host, clearn enough, wonderful position
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    15. September 2018

    Well located and inexpensive

    Room was cold, towel thin and stained
    Very accommodating owner/manager. Good parking on site, close to center of town, clean
    Fernando
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ali
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    4. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kianna
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,5
    1. September 2018

    Excellent stay!

    The bathroom is downstairs so it was a little weird at first!
    How it was renovated and pretty!
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    31. August 2018

    Cheap boarding house 30' walk from the Forks

    No fire escape: exit thru a window leads you nowhere. Stove didn't work on arrival. TV did not work at all. Coffee maker was missing its top which meant it made a mess unless you held a spoon under the drip. Better/ More drinking glasses needed. Getting in and out of the bath would be tricky if one has trouble with flexibility. Location appeared slightly sketchy but ok.
    Price.. very good value for the location. Car parking available. Most things needed were provided.
    Marny
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. August 2018

    It was a cute suite. Everything we needed. Clean and perfectly set up.

    Alison
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    29. August 2018

    It was okay, but I didn’t get what I paid for

    I wasn’t informed until after I had arrived that the room I had paid for was not available. I received a completely different room that wasn’t even in the same building, which was frustrating. Although I was moved due to an issue with the water heater, If only I had known that I wouldn’t be getting the room I had ordered I wouldn’t have chosen to stay at Hansen inn.
    The room was warm and clean. Although I didn’t get what I paid for, I was refunded part of the cost of the room.
    Johanna
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    28. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Terence
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hsiu-Wen
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ADRIAN
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,0
    9. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,5
    9. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen