Değerlendirmeler

7,9
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,2
Rahatlık
7,6
Otel konumu
8,0
Olanaklar
7,4
Çalışanlar
8,3
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,7

Değerlendirmeler

    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    20 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    m
    ir

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    19 Eylül 2018
    Hast good bathroom the Chanel of tv not working
    With this price we can get a hotle.
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    18 Eylül 2018

    Great little suite for one or two!

    Bathroom could use a towel bar and garbage can. Kitchen could use paper towels or tea towels.
    Paul was pleasant and informative. Small kitchenette/sitting room great for a quick breakfast before starting off for the day. Great bang for your buck.
    mehdi
    ir

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    16 Eylül 2018
    About the property booking have tel to owner that he out inly the pic of the room not share all pic for all room that when some body book the room when get it on the room he cant find and understand witch room he booked because in this building there is 5 kind of room and it will be muss understand of passenger For example share bathroom Share kitchen Share washroom This type of the room the owner did put in the title of room and pic shows that room has it and you have to checked in details This is cause miss understanding
    Holly
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    16 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Guang
    cn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    16 Eylül 2018
    very kindness host, clearn enough, wonderful position
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    15 Eylül 2018

    Well located and inexpensive

    Room was cold, towel thin and stained
    Very accommodating owner/manager. Good parking on site, close to center of town, clean
    Fernando
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    14 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ali
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,8
    4 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Kianna
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,5
    1 Eylül 2018

    Excellent stay!

    The bathroom is downstairs so it was a little weird at first!
    How it was renovated and pretty!
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    31 Ağustos 2018

    Cheap boarding house 30' walk from the Forks

    No fire escape: exit thru a window leads you nowhere. Stove didn't work on arrival. TV did not work at all. Coffee maker was missing its top which meant it made a mess unless you held a spoon under the drip. Better/ More drinking glasses needed. Getting in and out of the bath would be tricky if one has trouble with flexibility. Location appeared slightly sketchy but ok.
    Price.. very good value for the location. Car parking available. Most things needed were provided.
    Marny
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    30 Ağustos 2018

    It was a cute suite. Everything we needed. Clean and perfectly set up.

    Alison
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    29 Ağustos 2018

    It was okay, but I didn’t get what I paid for

    I wasn’t informed until after I had arrived that the room I had paid for was not available. I received a completely different room that wasn’t even in the same building, which was frustrating. Although I was moved due to an issue with the water heater, If only I had known that I wouldn’t be getting the room I had ordered I wouldn’t have chosen to stay at Hansen inn.
    The room was warm and clean. Although I didn’t get what I paid for, I was refunded part of the cost of the room.
    Johanna
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    28 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Terence
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    26 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Hsiu-Wen
    tw

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    24 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ADRIAN
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,0
    9 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,5
    9 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Crystalx10
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Ağustos 2018

    Hasen, awesome place to stay!!!!

    Needed more towels and face clothes.
    The bed was super comfortable! The suite was beautiful, clean and the character home was in excellent condition and was just a pleasure to stay at!
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor